august, 2019

This is a repeating event

12aug9:00 am- 3:00 pmJunior Golf Camp - Week 6

Event Details

The Annual summer golf camps are back at Big Sky, and we are eager to continue to grow the junior golfing community in Pemberton and beyond. These camps are a great starting point that is all about getting introduced to the game’s root fundamentals, as well as, basic rules & etiquette on the course and in the clubhouse.

REGISTER NOW

DETAILS

Golf camps will run from 9am-3pm on most Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays throughout July & August Excluding the following dates: July 1 (Holiday) / July 7-12 (BC Amateur Championship being hosted at Big Sky) / August 19 (Annual Super Skins Tournament)

Sessions will be available in packs of 3, 5 or 8 with lunch included.

  • 3 sessions $249
  • 5 sessions $359
  • 8 sessions $529
DATES AVAILABLE IN JULY
  • Wed  July 3 – 9am-3pm
  • Thurs July 4 – 9am-3pm
  • Mon July 15 – 9am-3pm
  • Wed July 17 – 9am-3pm
  • Thurs July 18 – 9am-3pm
  • Mon July 22 – 9am-3pm
  • Wed July 24 – 9am-3pm
  • Thurs July 25 – 9am-3pm
  • Mon July 29 – 9am-3pm
  • Wed July 31 – 9am-3pm
DATES AVAILABLE IN August
  • Thurs Aug 1 – 9am-3pm
  • Mon Aug 5 – 9am-3pm
  • Wed Aug 7 – 9am-3pm
  • Thurs Aug 8 – 9am-3pm
  • Mon Aug 12 – 9am-3pm
  • Wed Aug 14 – 9am-3pm
  • Thurs Aug 15 – 9am-3pm
  • Wed Aug 21 – 9am-3pm
  • Thurs Aug 22 – 9am-3pm
  • Mon Aug 26 – 9am-3pm
  • Wed Aug 28 – 9am-3pm
  • Thurs Aug 29 – 9am-3pm

REGISTER NOW

 

Time

(Monday) 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location

Big Sky Golf Club

1690 Airport Road, Pemberton, BC

Organizer

Big Sky Golf Club